Skip to content

Two Hours With Matthew: Letters To Matthew One Year Later

February 21, 2010

Today Matthew Schultz would be one year old. Please read these posts on Christiane and Amery’s blog:

Then, please take action to spread the word by going here.

There are also several new articles on The Bitter Pill related to antidepressants during pregnancy. Check them out:

No comments yet

Leave a comment

Libtardia University

Red Pill My Professor

Focus on the Facts

with Evie Pringle

Pedogeddon

Together we will save our children from the pedocaust of Pizzagate.

Jill Stein Recount: Citizens' Audit

Election Integrity Group

Eat This, Read This

watch this, need this

Protective Mothers' Alliance International

family court abuse/corruption

Foreskin is Not A Birth Defect

Psalm 139: 13-16: "For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb. I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the depths of the earth; Your eyes have seen my unformed substance; And in Your book were all written, The days that were ordained for me, When as yet there was not one of them."