Skip to content

After the Surgery

May 19, 2007

Manie had open heart surgery when he was 8 days old. Manie had an arterial switch. Because of the surgery Manie has a leaky valve. Manie’s surgery lasted 12 hrs.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    May 21, 2007 11:34 pm

    Hello, my name is Russell McNamee and im the proud father of the 1 and only Manie.i just want to say that im so proud of all the work my wife has done.Lets just say shes got more balls than i do.:) your always doing the right thing for all of us,especially Manie.”Tell the world baby, tell the world”P.S. I love u very much keep it up jewie…xoxoxox

  2. Julie permalink
    May 21, 2007 11:55 pm

    Thanks big daddy. You know I would do anything for the kids and you and I do not think of it as work.It is now my passion. Don’t mess with the bull baby cause you will get the horns.Love ya too,Julz

  3. Anonymous permalink
    May 22, 2007 12:36 am

    I just wanted to tell both you Julie and Russell that you are doing a wonderful job in raising Manie.It takes special people to raise a child with health problems like Manies.A good sense of humor helps, and thank God we have that.God choose the both of you to be Manies parents for a reason, he knew that you have what it takes.Keep up the good work, and always remember that im here for whatever you need, i will help.Lets show “them” who we are and what we are made of…Love Ya! Cindy

  4. Julie permalink
    May 22, 2007 10:21 am

    Thank you sis. Love you too. Julie

Leave a Reply

Libtardia University

Red Pill My Professor

Focus on the Facts

with Evie Pringle

Pedogeddon

Together we will save our children from the pedocaust of Pizzagate.

Jill Stein Recount: Citizens' Audit

Election Integrity Group

Eat This, Read This

watch this, need this

Protective Mothers' Alliance International

family court abuse/corruption

Foreskin is Not A Birth Defect

Psalm 139: 13-16: "For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb. I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the depths of the earth; Your eyes have seen my unformed substance; And in Your book were all written, The days that were ordained for me, When as yet there was not one of them."

