Skip to content

June 22nd pics of Manie

May 1, 2007
Manie before on the way to the dentist

Manie after the dentist
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    June 23, 2007 9:57 pm

    I do belive your son is a gift from god. A gift given to special people, who god knows will take care of him. The best wishes to you and your family, Julie and Manie. You are in my prayers.

  2. Julie permalink
    June 23, 2007 10:11 pm

    Thank you for the comment. I too feel like Manie and all my chidren are gifts. I feel so greatful everyday that I have Manie here and that I get to take care of him. Thanks for the support!Julie

  3. Cindy Schults permalink
    June 25, 2007 1:09 pm

    As I look at the pictures you posted after Manie’s dentist appointment I think to myself that no one should come out of a dentist office looking like that.I’m so sorry for Manie that he has to go through that, and you have to watch him go through that.Manie has more courage than I could ever have,and you have more strength than a million mothers.God knew what he was doing when he gave Manie to you.Take care sis….know I’m always here for you……

Leave a Reply

Libtardia University

Red Pill My Professor

Focus on the Facts

with Evie Pringle

Pedogeddon

Together we will save our children from the pedocaust of Pizzagate.

Jill Stein Recount: Citizens' Audit

Election Integrity Group

Eat This, Read This

watch this, need this

Protective Mothers' Alliance International

family court abuse/corruption

Foreskin is Not A Birth Defect

Psalm 139: 13-16: "For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb. I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the depths of the earth; Your eyes have seen my unformed substance; And in Your book were all written, The days that were ordained for me, When as yet there was not one of them."

