Skip to content

Blog against abuse

May 1, 2007

I have decided that in my post aganinst abuse I would rather just state the problem then say a few words about what we can do to make it better.

Big Pharma has been abusing people for profits.

This problem has been going on since the begining of Big pharma. We need to let “them” know that we are not going to tolerate this any longer. We need to let the government know that we demand something be done. Why is Big Pharma allowed to hurt people and get away with it. You have seen the pictures of Manie when he was born and you have heard me talk about the torture he has to deal with, if someone is responsible for his pain then why are they not punished?

Do not think for a minute that something like this could not happen to you. Do something about it before it does. Write to your Senators let them know how you feel about what big pharma has done in the past. Encourage them to do something about this. It is clear that big pharma does not care about anyone. If they are willing to hurt babies their is nothing that is going to stop them.

I say do some research on big pharma. Type big pharma into a search engine and see what comes up. Find out for yourself what has been going on that you do not know about. Be aware of what is going on take care of yourself because no one is looking out for you, but you.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. a flu vaccine damaged mom permalink
    July 7, 2008 4:19 am

    People who have not been damaged by Big Pharma simply dont want to know the truth. They prefer to believe all they read or are told by their doctor. When you start to learn the truth it is scary how much of our medical establishment is run by big Pharma. They rule the FDA and CDC. I am amazed at the misinformation the CDC puts out every day.

  2. Julie permalink
    July 7, 2008 1:07 pm

    It is really sad some people do not want to listen. I was once there where I thought something like this could never happen. It is all about the money for big pharma and the government. We mean nothing to them even though without us there would be no them. Thank you for leaving your comment.Julie

Leave a Reply

Libtardia University

Red Pill My Professor

Focus on the Facts

with Evie Pringle

Pedogeddon

Together we will save our children from the pedocaust of Pizzagate.

Jill Stein Recount: Citizens' Audit

Election Integrity Group

Eat This, Read This

watch this, need this

Protective Mothers' Alliance International

family court abuse/corruption

Foreskin is Not A Birth Defect

Psalm 139: 13-16: "For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb. I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the depths of the earth; Your eyes have seen my unformed substance; And in Your book were all written, The days that were ordained for me, When as yet there was not one of them."

