Skip to content

Monday Oct.12 2009 The Appointment

May 1, 2006

I’m sitting here in this big huge wonderful suite at the Radisson in Wisconsin. I can’t sleep as usual when we have to take Manie to the Dr. I have this horrible Knot in my stomach and I have been up for hours. I’m not worried about the visit with the Dr. so much as I am about making sure I remember to tell him all of Manie’s complaints and hoping we have enough time to get through everything. I am watching Manie sleep right now at this very moment. I think to myself he is so innocent. He is so small but yet he loves so much. How could anyone put him through this? How could anyone be so careless?

I will post more about Manie and our trip to Wisconsin when we are back at home and settled in. Please everyone do not forget that right now there is a trial going on. Lets hope the jury sees through GSK’s deception.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. BOB FIDDAMAN permalink
    October 12, 2009 11:55 am

    How far have you travelled for this appointment?

    Fid

  2. Julie permalink
    October 13, 2009 9:00 pm

    Sorry it took so long to reply We traveled a total of 600 something miles hmmm isnt that how many cases GSK has against them for paxil and birth defects

Leave a Reply

Focus on the Facts

with Evie Pringle

Pedogeddon

Together we will save our children from the pedocaust of Pizzagate.

Jill Stein Recount: Citizens' Audit

Election Integrity Group

Eat This, Read This

watch this, need this

Protective Mothers' Alliance International

family court abuse/corruption

Foreskin is Not A Birth Defect

Psalm 139: 13-16: "For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb. I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well. My frame was not hidden from You, When I was made in secret, And skillfully wrought in the depths of the earth; Your eyes have seen my unformed substance; And in Your book were all written, The days that were ordained for me, When as yet there was not one of them."

MEDICAL WATCH

Every Baby Whole

Saynsumthn's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

For Henry

An exploration of loss and healing

hessianwithteeth

This site is all about ideas

forlifeforloveforjesus

He Calls Me Beautiful One

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

The Milk of Human Kindness

(The Kindness of Human Milk)

BREATH

BREATH, The Official Blog of Mothers Against Drugging the Nursing And Pregnant

